top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureJacob Cohen

#107: 123 Star Battle, Whirlpool, Voxas

Hello, and welcome to Puzzles for Progress! I don't have much to say today. Except the fact that I'm back to my natural state of having no backlog, haha. But such is life. At least I have a break to catch up.


Now for Puzzles fordle Progress, my custom wordle: solve


My first puzzle is a little Star Battle variant that I came up with! Instead of having two number of stars in each column, each region, and each row, it's now one, two, and three. Thusly, the name 123 Star Battle! I've made this one pretty approachable; if I do more of these I'll probably do some spicier things.


Next, a 6x6 Whirlpool! This is a variety word puzzle that I continue to enjoy creating.


I made one Voxas before this - it didn't have symmetry, and it was made before Voxas was on puzz.link! I decided to improve upon both of those things by creating this puzzle, which I'm pretty satisfied with.



(From time to time, one or two of the above links will be wrong due to carelessness from me. If you find an error, let me know! It’s possible that I’ve fixed it on puzzlesforprogress.net, or that you can deduce the correct link.)


250 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page