top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureJacob Cohen

#101: Mirrored Gallery, Midloop, Whirlpool

Hello, and welcome to Puzzles for Progress 101! If I'd properly realized this fact before I started writing this blurb, maybe I'd have been clever and made all the puzzles introductory. But as it stands, we've got three puzzles of normal difficulty. Hopefully.


Before we get to them, it's time for Puzzles fordle Progress, the custom Wordle, today of the usual five-letter length: solve


Mirrored Gallery is a puzzle genre I've invented and have always liked, but it hasn't appeared on Puzzles for Progress in awhile! I remedied that with this diagonally-symmetric Gallery. This puzzle also happens to be foreshadowing


I like Midloop! I will continue making many Midloops, probably. I like Midloop! I'm sane.


Whirlpool is also a cool format; I first saw it in the New York Times magazine. Unfortunately, while it feels like low-hanging fruit, it's not on this jpz generator website I use, so I don't know how to make online interfaces of it! Anyway, hopefully this puzzle's won't go worse than expected...especially its last answer.



(Note: It’s relatively common that one or two of the above links will be wrong due to carelessness from me. If you find an error, let me know! It’s possible that I’ve fixed it on puzzlesforprogress.net, or that you can deduce the correct link.)


278 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page