top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureJacob Cohen

#100: Capsules, Yajilin, Crossword

Hello, and welcome to the 100th edition of Puzzles for Progress. Significant milestone, and I actually made a puzzle themed for it! And the first of 2023. I think it's a good sign for the longevity of Puzzles for Progress.


It's time for Puzzles fordle Progress, my custom wordle—now seven letters: solve


Our first puzzle is a Capsules, the aforementioned puzzle that is themed on PfP #100. Should be approachable; more larger and smaller regions than usual!


Next, a Yajilin, hopefully comparable to last week's:


Finally, a 9x9 crossword with a minitheme that I didn't quite have the material to make work on a larger grid. Hopefully y'all understand it? I put some explanation in the answers.



(Note: It’s relatively common that one or two of the above links will be wrong due to carelessness from me. If you find an error, let me know! It’s possible that I’ve fixed it on puzzlesforprogress.net, or that you can deduce the correct link.)


318 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page